Log In


Inscope Training

Aquatic Education Pty Ltd



Scheduled Courses


Got a token code for a private booking?
Date Course Venue Suburb State
August 2020
Thu, 13th Aug 2020 at 8:00 am HLTAID004 - First Aid (Ed) 5 Panitya St STONES CORNER QLD
Thu, 13th Aug 2020 at 1:00 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 57 Samuel St CAMP HILL QLD
Thu, 13th Aug 2020 at 1:30 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Mon, 17th Aug 2020 at 6:00 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 811 Rochedale Rd ROCHEDALE QLD
Mon, 17th Aug 2020 at 6:00 pm HLTAID004 - First Aid (Ed) 811 Rochedale Rd ROCHEDALE QLD
Tue, 18th Aug 2020 at 3:15 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 501 Stanley St SOUTH BRISBANE QLD
Thu, 20th Aug 2020 at 1:30 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Thu, 20th Aug 2020 at 3:15 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 501 Stanley St SOUTH BRISBANE QLD
Mon, 24th Aug 2020 at 3:15 am HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 501 Stanley St SOUTH BRISBANE QLD
Tue, 25th Aug 2020 at 8:00 am HLTAID001 - Provide CPR Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Tue, 25th Aug 2020 at 8:00 am HLTAID003 - First Aid Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Tue, 25th Aug 2020 at 8:00 am HLTAID004 - First Aid (Ed) Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Tue, 25th Aug 2020 at 3:25 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 10 Stephens Street CAMP HILL QLD
Wed, 26th Aug 2020 at 9:00 am HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 10 Stephens Street CAMP HILL QLD
Thu, 27th Aug 2020 at 1:30 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Fri, 28th Aug 2020 at 12:00 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 73 Lyndon Rd CAPALABA QLD
September 2020
Tue, 1st Sep 2020 at 12:00 am HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 5 Panitya St STONES CORNER QLD
Tue, 1st Sep 2020 at 3:15 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 174 Ham Rd MANSFIELD QLD
Tue, 1st Sep 2020 at 3:15 pm HLTAID004 - First Aid (Ed) 174 Ham Rd MANSFIELD QLD
Tue, 8th Sep 2020 at 8:00 am HLTAID003 - First Aid Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Wed, 9th Sep 2020 at 2:00 pm HLTAID003 - First Aid Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
Thu, 10th Sep 2020 at 1:00 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR Sleeman Sports Complex, Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Roads CHANDLER QLD
October 2020
Wed, 7th Oct 2020 at 12:30 pm HLTAID001 - Provide CPR 59 Albany Creek Rd ASPLEY QLD

Delivered by an agent under a third-party arrangement with Inscope Training (RTO 40926).